Administration & Office Team

Administration & Office Team

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

 

Roberts Dennis 19

Dennis Roberts, Executive Administrator
dennis.roberts@tbcnow.org
READ MORE

Mannon Donna 19

Donna Mannon, Director of Education
donna.mannon@tbcanow.org
READ MORE

Burkette Rheanne 19

Rheanne Burkett, Academics Director
rheanne.burkett@tbcanow.org
READ MORE

Chandler Jeremy 19

Jeremy Chandler, Communications Director
jeremy.chandler@tbcnow.org
READ MORE

Dumont Jim 19

Jim Dumont, Food Services Director
kitchen@tbcanow.org

Harris Laura 19

Laura Harris, Preschool/After School/ Summer Camp Director
laura.harris@tbcanow.org
READ MORE

John Hemingway, Athletic Director
john.hemingway@tbcanow.org
READ MORE

Morris Amber 19

Amber Morris, Guidance Counselor
amber.morris@tbcanow.org
READ MORE

 

OFFICE TEAM

 

Melissa Myers, Office Manager
melissa.myers@tbcanow.org

Hill Linda 19

Linda Hill, Receptionist
academy@tbcanow.org

Pringle Kandice 19

Kandice Pringle, Enrollment Coordinator
enrollment@tbcanow.org

Nicky Tilley, Athletic Assistant

athletics@tbcanow.org

Wilson Shannon 19

Shannon Wilson, Academy Administrative Assistant
shannon.wilson@tbcanow.org

Yates Leesa 19

Leesa Yates, Preschool Administrative Assistant
preschool@tbcanow.org