Faculty

Administrative Team

Decker 20_21Dr. Rob Decker
Triad Baptist Church Pastor
office@tbcnow.org

Roberts 20Dennis Roberts
Executive Administrator
office@tbcnow.org

Patrick 21Dr. Soloman Patrick
TBCA Headmaster
soloman.patrick@tbcanow.org

 

 

Directors

Bagent 21

Jeff Bagent
Athletic Director
jeff.bagent@tbcanow.org

Chandler 20

Jeremy Chandler 
Creative Communications Director
jeremy.chandler@tbcnow.org

Dumont 20Jim Dumont
Food Services Director
food.services@tbcanow.org

Harris 20Laura Harris
Preschool, Afterschool, &
Summer Camp Director
laura.harris@tbcanow.org

Office Team

Hill 20Linda Hill
Receptionist
academy@tbcanow.org

Myers 20Melissa Myers
Office Manager
melissa.myers@tbcanow.org

Pringle 20Kandice Pringle
Guidance Counselor/Enrollment Coordinator
enrollment@tbcanow.org

Wilson S 20Shannon Wilson
Administrative Assistant
shannon.wilson@tbcanow.org

Tilley 20Nicky Tilley
Athletic Assistant
athletics@tbcanow.org

 

Yates 20 Leesa Yates
Preschool
Administrative Assistant
preschool@tbcanow.org

 

Elementary Teachers

 

FlyntSTAEmily Flynt
Kindergarten
Emily.flynt@tbcanow.org

HullingerRebecca Hullinger
Kindergarten Assistant
rebecca.hullinger@tbcanow.org

AldermanConnie Alderman
First Grade
connie.alderman@tbcanow.org

HawbackerSTAHeidi Millen
First Grade
heidi.hawbaker@tbcanow.org

HindsSTADebbie Hinds
Teacher Assistant
debbie.hinds@tbcanow.org

172x228Camille Bagent
Second Grade
camille.bagent@tbcanow.org

CooperValeria Cooper
Third Grade
val.cooper@tbcanow.org

172x228Jessica Lethco
Teacher Assistant
jessica.lethco@tbcanow.org

172x228Terresi Welch
Fourth Grade
terresi.welch@tbcanow.org

LocklearAudra Locklear
Fifth Grade
audra.locklear@tbcanow.org

172x228 Parker Brown
K-12 Physical Education
parker.brown@tbcanow.org  

 

 

Upper School Teachers

 

172x228Lori Cole
Language Arts
lori.cole@tbcanow.org

EverettAngela Everett
Science
angela.everett@tbcanow.org

FlanyakKathy Flanyak
Technology/Yearbook
kathy.flanyak@tbcanow.org

GunterSTA Scott Gunter
Math
scott.gunter@tbcanow.org

172x228Matthew Hart
Social Studies
matthew.hart@tbcanow.org

172x228Hannah Izzell
Science
hannah.izzell@tbcanow.org

172x228Mary Kathryn Loeffler
Language Arts
marykathryn.loeffler@tbcanow.org 

RichterLisa Richter
Art/Yearbook
lisa.richter@tbcanow.org

RobertsBrian Roberts
Music
brian.roberts@tbcanow.org

172x228David Wells
Math
david.wells@tbcanow.org 

J.Yates 2019-20Joanna Yates
Bible/Literature
joanna.yates@tbcanow.org