Faculty Directory

Administrative Team

        TBCA Staff Pic R Decker 22 TBCA Staff Pic Roberts 22 TBCA Staff Pic Soloman 22
         TBCA Staff Pic Baker 22  TBCA Staff Pic Locklear 22  

 Divisional Leaders

        TBCA Staff Pic Bagent 22 TBCA Staff Pic Brown 22 TBCA Staff Pic Chandler 22
        TBCA Staff Pic Cox 22 TBCA Staff Pic Tarnowski 22  

 Office Team

        TBCA Staff Pic Hill 22 TBCA Staff Pic Jayne 22 TBCA Staff Pic Myers 22
        TBCA Staff Pic Pringle 22 TBCA Staff Pic Wilson 22 TBCA Staff Pic Yates 22

Preschool Teachers

 

       

Hoover  2022

Emma Hoover
Turtles - PK2

Leonard 2022

Brandi Leonard
Turtles - PK2

Brengan 2022

Jessie Brengan
Flamingos - PK2

Prevette 2022

Deanna Prevette
Flamingos - PK2

       

Buck 2022

Cathy Buck
Giraffes - PK3

Colenzo 2022

Lori Colenzo
Giraffes - PK3

Klein 2022

Judy Klein
Bluebirds - PK3

Manolovich 2022

Kim Manolovich
Llamas - PK3 

       

Radford, R 2022

Rita Radford
Llamas - PK3

Emmerson 2022

Melissa Emmerson
Bees - PK4

Leonardo 2022

Irene Leonardo
Bees - PK4

Fulp 2022

Sarah Fulp
Chipmunks - PK4

       

Middleton 2022

Jennifer Middleton
Frogs - PK4

Hawbaker 2022

Mary Hawbaker
Tabbies - PK4

Lambert 2022

Cassie Lambert
Tabbies - PK4

 

 

Elementary Teachers

   

Flynt 2022

Emily Flynt
Kindergarten
Emily.flynt@tbcanow.org

Hullinger 2022

Rebecca Hullinger
Kindergarten Assistant
rebecca.hullinger@tbcanow.org

Alderman 2022

Connie Alderman
First Grade
connie.alderman@tbcanow.org

Hinds 2022

Debbie Hinds
Teacher Assistant
debbie.hinds@tbcanow.org

 

   

Hahn 2022

Bailey Hahn
Second Grade
bailey.hahn@tbcanow.org

Stowe 2022

Jessica Stowe
Second Grade
jessica.stowe@tbcanow.org

Vessella 2022

Kendall Vessella
Teacher Assistant
kendall.vessella@tbcanow.org

Hunter 2022

Kim Hunter
Third Grade
kimberly.hunter@tbcanow.org

 

   

Lethco 2022

Jessica Lethco
Teacher Assistant
jessica.lethco@tbcanow.org

Welch 2022

Terresi Welch
Fourth Grade
terresi.welch@tbcanow.org

 

Bagent, C 2022

Camille Bagent
Fifth Grade
camille.bagent@tbcanow.org

 

   

Griffith 2022

Emily Griffith
Fifth Grade
emily.griffith@tbcanow.org

 

Jones 2022

Michelle Jones
Teacher Assistant
michelle.jones@tbcanow.org 

 Brown 2022

Parker Brown
K-12 PE
parker.brown@tbcanow.org 

 
 

 

Upper School Teachers

172x228

Lori Cole
Language Arts
lori.cole@tbcanow.org

172x228

Laura Donath
Science
laura.donath@tbcanow.org

 

Everett 21

Angela Everett
Science
angela.everett@tbcanow.org

Flanyak 21

Kathy Flanyak
Technology
kathy.flanyak@tbcanow.org

172x228

Erika Gibson
Math
erika.gibson@tbcanow.org

Gunter 21

Scott Gunter
Math
scott.gunter@tbcanow.org 

 

Hart 21

Matthew Hart
Social Studies
matthew.hart@tbcanow.org

 

172x228

Paul Jayne
Bible
paul.jayne@tbcanow.org

172x228

Leslie Montoya
Spanish
leslie.montoya@tbcanow.org

172x228

Amber Morris
Social Studies
amber.morris@tbcanow.org

 

Rivers 21

Kasey Rivers
World Cultures
kasey.rivers@tbcanow.org

Roberts 21

Brian Roberts
Music
brian.roberts@tbcanow.org

 

 

172x228

Samantha Schmidt
Language Arts
samantha.schmidt@tbcanow.org

Yates 21

Joanna Yates
Bible/Speech
joanna.yates@tbcanow.org