Faculty

Faculty

Elementary Teachers

 

STA_STA_MCGRAW_GINA.JPG

Gina McGraw
Kindergarten
gina.mcgraw@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_HULLINGER_REBECCA.JPG

Rebecca Hullinger
Kindergarten Assistant
rebecca.hullinger@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_ALDERMAN_CONNIE.JPG

Connie Alderman
First Grade connie.alderman@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_DANTZ_ELIZABETH.JPG

Elizabeth Dantz
Second Grade
elizabeth.dantz@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_HINDS_DEBBIE.JPG

Debbie Hinds
Teacher Assistant
debbie.hinds@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_COOPER_VAL.JPG

Valeria Cooper
Third Grade
val.cooper@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_CRANFORD_LISA.JPG

Lisa Cranford
Fourth Grade
lisa.cranford@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_LOCKLEAR_AUDRA.JPG

Audra Locklear
Fifth Grade
audra.locklear@tbcanow.org 

 

 

Middle School Teachers

 

1Q03033.JPG

Mary Lou Hayes
Math/Science
marylou@tbcanow.org

1Q03140.JPG

Soloman Patrick
Math/Literature
soloman.patrick@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_YATES_JOANNA.JPG

Joanna Yates
Bible/English/Literature
joanna.yates@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_WILCOX_HOLLY.JPG

Holly Wilcox
English/Literature/Music
holly.wilcox@tbcanow.org

   

 

High School Teachers

 

STA_STA_ANDERSON_WHITNEY.JPG

Whitney Anderson
English
whitney.anderson@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_FLANYAK_KATHY.JPG

Kathy Flanyack
Technology
kathy.flanyak@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_HEMINGWAY_JOHN.JPG

John Hemingway
Spanish/SAT Prep/PE
john.hemingway@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_LOCKLEAR_JENNIFER.JPG

Jennifer Locklear
Science
jennifer.locklear@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_MORRIS_AMBER.JPG

Amber Morris
History/Guidance
amber.morris@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_RICHTER_LISA.JPG

Lisa Richter
Art
lisa.richter@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_ROCK_JESSICA.JPG

Jessica Rock
Physical Education/Health
jessica.rock@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_WRIGHT_JIM.JPG

Jim Wright
Math
jim.wright@tbcanow.org

STA_STA_YATES_BRET.JPG

Bret Yates
Bible
bret.yates@tbcanow.org