Faculty

Administrative Team

Decker 20_21Dr. Rob Decker
Triad Baptist Church Pastor

Roberts 20Dennis Roberts
Executive Administrator

Patrick 21Dr. Soloman Patrick
TBCA Headmaster

 Directors 

Bagent 21Jeff Bagent
Athletic Director
jeff.bagent@tbcanow.org

Chandler 20Jeremy Chandler 
Creative Communications Director
jeremy.chandler@tbcnow.org

Dumont 20Jim Dumont
Food Services Director
food.services@tbcanow.org

Harris 20Laura Harris
Preschool, Afterschool, &
Summer Camp Director
laura.harris@tbcanow.org

 Office Team

Hill 20Linda Hill
Receptionist
academy@tbcanow.org

Myers 20Melissa Myers
Office Manager
melissa.myers@tbcanow.org

Pringle 20Kandice Pringle
Guidance Counselor/Enrollment Coordinator
enrollment@tbcanow.org

Wilson S 20Shannon Wilson
Administrative Assistant
shannon.wilson@tbcanow.org

Yates 20 Leesa Yates
Preschool
Administrative Assistant
preschool@tbcanow.org

 

 

 

 

 
 

Preschool Teachers

Prevette 21

Deanna Prevette
Flamingos - PK2

Brengan 21

Jessie Brengan
Flamingos - PK2

Hoover 21

Emma Hoover
Turtles - PK2

Colenzo 21

Lori Colenzo
Giraffes - PK3

Buck 21

Cathy Buck
Giraffes - PK3

 Manolovich 21

Kim Manolovich
Dolphins - PK3

172x228

Cassandra Lambert
PK3

Mullins 21

Holly Mullins
Owls - PK3

Emmerson 21

Melissa Emmerson
Penguins - PK4 

 Fulp 21

Sarah Fulp
Chipmunks - PK4

 Middleton 21

Jennifer Middleton
Frogs - PK4 

       

 

Elementary Teachers

Flynt 21 

Emily Flynt
Kindergarten
Emily.flynt@tbcanow.org

Hullinger 21

Rebecca Hullinger
Kindergarten Assistant
rebecca.hullinger@tbcanow.org

Alderman 21

Connie Alderman
First Grade
connie.alderman@tbcanow.org

Millen 21 

Heidi Millen
First Grade
heidi.hawbaker@tbcanow.org

 Hinds 21

Debbie Hinds
Teacher Assistant
debbie.hinds@tbcanow.org

 Bagent, C 21

Camille Bagent
Second Grade
camille.bagent@tbcanow.org

 Cooper 21

Valeria Cooper
Third Grade
val.cooper@tbcanow.org

 Lethco 21

Jessica Lethco
Teacher Assistant
jessica.lethco@tbcanow.org

Welch 21

Terresi Welch
Fourth Grade
terresi.welch@tbcanow.org

 Locklear 21

Audra Locklear
Fifth Grade
audra.locklear@tbcanow.org

 172x228

Michelle Jones
Teacher Assistant
michelle.jones@tbcanow.org 

 Brown 21

Parker Brown
K-12 PE
parker.brown@tbcanow.org 

 

Upper School Teachers

172x228

Lori Cole
Language Arts
lori.cole@tbcanow.org

172x228

Erica Dowden
Language Arts
erica.dowden@tbcanow.org

Everett 21

Angela Everett
Science
angela.everett@tbcanow.org

Flanyak 21

Kathy Flanyak
Technology
kathy.flanyak@tbcanow.org

172x228

Erika Gibson
Math
erika.gibson@tbcanow.org

Gunter 21

Scott Gunter
Math
scott.gunter@tbcanow.org 

 

Hart 21

Matthew Hart
Social Studies
matthew.hart@tbcanow.org

172x228

Leroy Izzard
Social Studies
leroy.izzard@tbcanow.org

 Izzell 21

Hannah Izzell
Science
hannah.izzell@tbcanow.org

 Richter 21

Lisa Richter
Art/Yearbook
lisa.richter@tbcanow.org

 Rivers 21

Kasey Rivers
Languages
kasey.rivers@tbcanow.org

 Roberts 21

Brian Roberts
Music
brian.roberts@tbcanow.org

 Yates 21

Joanna Yates
Bible/Speech
joanna.yates@tbcanow.org