Faculty

Faculty

Elementary Teachers

 

E.Webster 2019-20

Emily Flynt

Kindergarten

emily.flynt@tbcanow.org

Darla Howell

Kindergarten

darla.howell@tbcanow.org

 

R.Hullinger 2019-20

Rebecca Hullinger

Kindergarten Assistant

rebecca.hullinger@tbcanow.org

Sarah Fulp

Kindergarten Assistant

sarah.fulp@tbcanow.org

 C.Alderman 2019-20

Connie Alderman

First Grade

connie.alderman@tbcanow.org 

 J.Easter 2019-20

Julie Easter

Second Grade

julie.easter@tbcanow.org

D.Hinds 2019-20

Debbie Hinds

Teacher Assistant

debbie.hinds@tbcanow.org

V.Cooper 2019-20

Valeria Cooper

Third Grade

val.cooper@tbcanow.org

L.Cranford 2019-20

Lisa Cranford

Fourth Grade

lisa.cranford@tbcanow.org

A.Locklear 2019-20

Audra Locklear

Fifth Grade

audra.locklear@tbcanow.org

   

 

Upper School Teachers

 

A.Everett 2019-20

Angela Everett

Science

angela.everett@tbcanow.org

K.Flanyak 2019-20

Kathy Flanyak

Technology

kathy.flanyak@tbcanow.org

J.Hemingway 2019-20

John Hemingway

Spanish

john.hemingway@tbcanow.org

 

Scott Gunter

Math

scott.gunter@tbcanow.org

 

J.Locklear 2019-20

Jennifer Locklear

Science

jennifer.locklear@tbcanow.org

 

A.Morris 2019-20

Amber Morris

English/Guidance

amber.morris@tbcanow.org

S.Patrick 2019-20

Soloman Patrick

Social Studies/PE

soloman.patrick@tbcanow.org

L.Richter 2019-20

Lisa Richter

Art

lisa.richter@tbcanow.org

 

Brian Roberts

Math/Music

brian.roberts@tbcanow.org

J.Rock 2019-20

Jessica Rock

PE/ Health

jessica.rock@tbcanow.org

Jason Sumner

History

jason.sumner@tbcanow.org

B.Yates 2019-20

Bret Yates

Bible

bret.yates@tbcanow.org

J.Yates 2019-20

Joanna Yates

Bible/Literature

joanna.yates@tbcanow.org

H.Wilcox 2019-20

Holly Wilcox

English

holly.wilcox@tbcanow.org