Faculty

Faculty

Elementary Teachers

 

G.McGraw 2019-20

Gina McGraw

Kindergarten

gina.mcgraw@tbcanow.org

R.Hullinger 2019-20

Rebecca Hullinger

Kindergarten Assistant

rebecca.hullinger@tbcanow.org

C.Alderman 2019-20

Connie Alderman

First Grade

connie.alderman@tbcanow.org

E.Dantz 2019-20

Elizabeth Dantz

Second Grade

elizabeth.dantz@tbcanow.org

D.Hinds 2019-20

Debbie Hinds

Teacher Assistant

debbie.hinds@tbcanow.org

V.Cooper 2019-20

Valeria Cooper

Third Grade

val.cooper@tbcanow.org

L.Cranford 2019-20

Lisa Cranford

Fourth Grade

lisa.cranford@tbcanow.org

A.Locklear 2019-20

Audra Locklear

Fifth Grade

audra.locklear@tbcanow.org

 

 

Middle School Teachers

 

D.Dixon 2019-20

Daniel Dixon

Math/ PE/ Health

daniel.dixon@tbcanow.org

J.Easter 2019-20

Julie Easter

English/ Literature

julie.easter@tbcanow.org

A.Everett 2019-20

Angela Everett

Science

angela.everett@tbcanow.org

S.Patrick 2019-20

Soloman Patrick

Social Studies/ English

soloman.patrick@tbcanow.org

J.Yates 2019-20

Joann Yates

Bible

joann.yates@tbcanow.org

H.Wilcox 2019-20

Holly Wilcox

English/ Music

holly.wilcox@tbcanow.org

 

High School Teachers

 

W.Anderson 2019-20

Whitney Anderson

English/ Literature

whitney.anderson@tbcanow.org

K.Flanyak 2019-20

Kathy Flanyak

Technology

kathy.flanyak@tbcanow.org

J.Hemingway 2019-20

John Hemingway

Spanish

john.hemingway@tbcanow.org

J.Locklear 2019-20

Jennifer Locklear

Science

jennifer.locklear@tbcanow.org

A.Morris 2019-20

Amber Morris

History/ Guidance

amber.morris@tbcanow.org

L.Richter 2019-20

Lisa Richter

Art

lisa.richter@tbcanow.org

J.Rock 2019-20

Jessica Rock

PE/ Health

jessica.rock@tbcanow.org

J.Wright 2019-20

Jim Wright

Math

jim.wright@tbcanow.org

B.Yates 2019-20

Bret Yates

Bible

bret.yates@tbcanow.org