Faculty Directory

Administrative Team

TBCA Staff Pic R Decker 22 TBCA Staff Pic Roberts 22 TBCA Staff Pic Soloman 22
 TBCA Staff Pic Baker 22  TBCA Staff Pic Locklear 22  TBCA Staff Pic Harris 22

 Divisional Leaders

TBCA Staff Pic Bagent 22 TBCA Staff Pic Brown 22 TBCA Staff Pic Chandler 22
TBCA Staff Pic Cox 22 TBCA Staff Pic Tarnowski 22  

 Office Team

TBCA Staff Pic Hill 22 TBCA Staff Pic Jayne 22 TBCA Staff Pic Myers 22
TBCA Staff Pic Pringle 22 TBCA Staff Pic Wilson 22 TBCA Staff Pic Yates 22

Preschool Teachers

 

Prevette 21

Deanna Prevette
Flamingos - PK2

Brengan 21

Jessie Brengan
Flamingos - PK2

Hoover 21

Emma Hoover
Turtles - PK2

Colenzo 21

Lori Colenzo
Giraffes - PK3

Buck 21

Cathy Buck
Giraffes - PK3

Manolovich 21

Kim Manolovich
Dolphins - PK3

Mullins 21

Holly Mullins
Owls - PK3

172x228

Judy Tull
PK3

 

Emmerson 21

Melissa Emmerson
Penguins - PK4

Fulp 21

Sarah Fulp
Chipmunks - PK4

172x228

Mary Hawbaker
PK4

172x228

Cassie Lambert
PK4

Middleton 21

Jennifer Middleton
Frogs - PK4

 

Elementary Teachers

Flynt 21 

Emily Flynt
Kindergarten
Emily.flynt@tbcanow.org

Hullinger 21

Rebecca Hullinger
Kindergarten Assistant
rebecca.hullinger@tbcanow.org

Alderman 21

Connie Alderman
First Grade
connie.alderman@tbcanow.org

Hinds 21

Debbie Hinds
Teacher Assistant
debbie.hinds@tbcanow.org

 

172x228

Bailey Hahn
Second Grade
bailey.hahn@tbcanow.org

172x228

Jessica Stowe
Second Grade
jessica.stowe@tbcanow.org

172x228

Kim Hunter
Third Grade
kimberly.hunter@tbcanow.org

 Lethco 21

Jessica Lethco
Teacher Assistant
jessica.lethco@tbcanow.org

Welch 21

Terresi Welch
Fourth Grade
terresi.welch@tbcanow.org

172x228

Kendall Vessella
Teacher Assistant
kendall.vessella@tbcanow.org

Bagent, C 21

Camille Bagent
Fifth Grade
camille.bagent@tbcanow.org

 

172x228

Emily Griffith
Fifth Grade
emily.griffith@tbcanow.org

 

172x228

Michelle Jones
Teacher Assistant
michelle.jones@tbcanow.org 

Brown 21

Parker Brown
K-12 PE
parker.brown@tbcanow.org 

172x228

Erica Dowden
Substitute Teacher
erica.dowden@tbcanow.org

 
 

 

Upper School Teachers

172x228

Lori Cole
Language Arts
lori.cole@tbcanow.org

172x228

Laura Donath
Science
laura.donath@tbcanow.org

 

Everett 21

Angela Everett
Science
angela.everett@tbcanow.org

Flanyak 21

Kathy Flanyak
Technology
kathy.flanyak@tbcanow.org

172x228

Erika Gibson
Math
erika.gibson@tbcanow.org

Gunter 21

Scott Gunter
Math
scott.gunter@tbcanow.org 

 

Hart 21

Matthew Hart
Social Studies
matthew.hart@tbcanow.org

 

172x228

Paul Jayne
Bible
paul.jayne@tbcanow.org

172x228

Leslie Montoya
Spanish
leslie.montoya@tbcanow.org

172x228

Amber Morris
Social Studies
amber.morris@tbcanow.org

 

Rivers 21

Kasey Rivers
World Cultures
kasey.rivers@tbcanow.org

Roberts 21

Brian Roberts
Music
brian.roberts@tbcanow.org

 

 

172x228

Samantha Schmidt
Language Arts
samantha.schmidt@tbcanow.org

Yates 21

Joanna Yates
Bible/Speech
joanna.yates@tbcanow.org